The Twelve Tribe Torah Institute incorporated as a non-profit organization in the State of Texas on May 24th, 2000. On January 7th, 2004, The Twelve Tribe Torah Institute received 501(c)(3) tax exempt status from the Internal Revenue Service (contributions to the Institute are tax-deductible to the extent allowed by federal law).

The Board of Directors is currently comprised of:

Rabbi Monty Eliasov

Andrew Dell'Antonio

Jan Roberts

Joanne Sanders

Frances Sorrow

The current Officers of the Corporation are:

Rabbi Monty Eliasov, President

Andrew Dell'Antonio, Vice-President

Father Albert Rodriguez, Secretary

Deacon Raymond Sanders, Treasurer



The purpose or purposes for which the corporation is organized is to research, develop, and make available to individuals and congregations tapes, books, other printed materials, a web-site, teaching and training seminars, and a wide spectrum of speakers who uphold and promote a pluralistic and holistic vision of Torah, teaching the four key concepts of "Twelve Tribe Torah", "Family Integrated Theology", "Extended Canon", and "Tribal Arts Religious Education."